After the birth of her first child, Plume founder Lauren Bilon suffered significant hair and lash loss. Disillusioned by her options, Lauren took the reins and set about creating a new way to enhance and protect eyelashes. The result was Plume's patented combination of plant-based actives in a self-preserving formula that contains no synthetic ingredients.

Thanks to the power of women, the truth of science, and the wisdom of Mother Nature, Plume's Eyelash and Brow Enhancing Serum was born.

THE SCIENCE

Our patented hair enhancement technology has enabled us to develop innovative, high-performance herbal formulas that deliver all the results without any risk to our customers' health, wallets or the planet.

PATENTED TECHNOLOGY

Plume's innovative approach to promoting hair enhancement received a U.S. patent in July 2021 and is present in every product we make.

INGREDIENTS OF PLANT ORIGIN

100% of the ingredients we use are derived from plants, minerals and/or organic sources. We source sustainably, choosing Eco Cert or Certified Organic wherever possible, and require all our suppliers to meet Cruelty-Free compliance.

Après la naissance de son premier enfant, la fondatrice de Plume, Lauren Bilon, a souffert d'une perte significative de cheveux et de cils. Désenchantée par ses options, Lauren a pris les rênes et s'est lancée dans la création d'une nouvelle façon d'améliorer et de protéger les cils. Le résultat a été la combinaison brevetée de Plume d'actifs à base de plantes dans une formule auto-conservatrice qui ne contient aucun ingrédient synthétique.

Grâce au pouvoir des femmes, à la vérité de la science, et à la sagesse de Mère Nature, le Sérum Enhancing pour Cils et Sourcils de Plume est né.

LA SCIENCE

Notre technologie brevetée d'amélioration capillaire nous a permis de développer des formules innovantes et de haute performance à base de plantes qui offrent tous les résultats sans aucun risque pour la santé, le portefeuille ou la planète de nos clients.

UNE TECHNOLOGIE BREVETÉE

L'approche innovante de Plume pour promouvoir l'amélioration capillaire a reçu un brevet américain en juillet 2021 et est présente dans chaque produit que nous fabriquons.

DES INGRÉDIENTS D'ORIGINE VÉGÉTALE

100% des ingrédients que nous utilisons sont dérivés de plantes, de minéraux et/ou de sources biologiques. Nous nous approvisionnons de manière durable, en choisissant Eco Cert ou Certifié Biologique chaque fois que possible, et exigeons que tous nos fournisseurs respectent la conformité Sans Cruauté.